Tax Experts Explain Supreme Court Decision on Nexus

By |2018-10-16T15:25:43-05:00|Categories: Business, Sales Tax|

The South Dakota v. Wayfair ruling granted the state authority to impose sales tax obligations on out-of-state transactions which could affect remote sellers. Our partners at Avalara are bringing together two leading tax policy experts – Scott Peterson and Rachel Le Mieux, CPA, CMI – to break down the ruling and explain:

  • Whether remote sellers need to file and register in more states
  • How the ruling affects future laws across other states
  • How to determine whether you’re on the hook for sales tax based on where you conduct business
  • Live Q&A from audience

Dates:
June 26th or June 28th at 1:00PM ET / 10:00AM PT
June 27th or July 12th at 2:00PM ET / 11:00AM PT

Duration: One hour

Register Today

This is one event you can’t afford to miss.

Register today for the webinar Q&A Forum: Tax Experts Explain Supreme Court Decision on Nexus

Space is limited.